Golf Shafts Asia Instagram Facebook


 
  Tony Huxtable
  Founder & CEO

tony@golfshaftsasia.com
+1 949 325 4331
+668 5355 8289

 
     
  Wannipa (Giow)
  Huxtable
   Managing Director

giow@golfshaftsasia.com
+668 1493 2310

  Alann Toh
   General Manager   

alann@golfshaftsasia.com
+60 16 9777 666
+66 83 966 7777

  Nikko Ho
   Marketing Manager   

nikko@golfshaftsasia.com
+668 5119 6222

 

Goon WeerananAdministrator

goon@golfshaftsasia.com
+668 2864 6463

JessadaSales Manager

+668 6600 2559

Pla JirapornAdministrator

tgagolfditribution@gmail.com
+668 3296 9541

Duang DuangdawAdministrator

opor@golfshaftsasia.com
+669 9006 6164

Pik SaipinAdministrator

nuch@golfshaftsasia.com
+669 2543 4428

Diin PenpisoodGraphic Designer

diin@golfshaftsasia.com
+668 6311 2033

Tak RattanapronWeb Designer

tak@golfshaftsasia.com
+668 8527 6599

Bu-nga MoeyAdministrator

mei@golfshaftsasia.com
+668 1606 9876

Arm KitipongInventory

arm@golfshaftsasia.com
+666 4235 9468

KitInventory

Thun TuksaveteeGraphic Designer

thun@golfshaftsasia.com
+668 8527 6599

Jenny GohanAdmin

jenny@golfshaftsasia.com

AccountsAdmin

nurul@golfshaftsasia.com

RosmalinaAdmin

rose@golfshaftsasia.com

Siti NorhalizaInventory

siti@golfshaftsasia.com

Mohd NajmiInventory

najmi@golfshaftsasia.com